About Us Banner with Woman on Bench on Top of Hillside

About Us

Board of Directors

SRD Board of Directors

Cale Nichols — Chair (November 2020)

Peter Teese — Vice Chair (November 2018)

Pam Bohner — Secretary (November 2020)

Jeff Francis — Board Member (November 2018)

Sylvia Marino — Board Member (November 2018)

To contact the Board of Directors please direct your correspondence to:

Strawberry Recreation District
118 E. Strawberry Dr.
Mill Valley, CA. 94941

E-mail admin@strawberryrec.org


Click below for information to run for office:


Directors Compensation - $75 per regular meeting