About Us Banner with Woman on Bench on Top of Hillside
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

SRD Board of Directors

Pam Bohner — Chair (November 2024)

Cale Nichols — Vice Chair (November 2024)

Open – Board Member (November 2026)

Sohrab Saghezchi — Board Member (November 2026)

Peter Teese — Board Member (November 2026)

To contact the Board of Directors please direct your correspondence to:
Strawberry Recreation District
118 E. Strawberry Dr.
Mill Valley, CA. 94941
E-mail: admin@strawberryrec.org

NEW! March 1, 2024:

Open Board Position Posting and Application: CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION 

Applications Due March 26, 2024 by email to admin@strawberryrec.org

All applicants must be available to attend open session interviews at the April 1, 2024 SRD Board Meeting @ 6 PM. 

Click below for information to run for office:

Candidate and Campaign Filing

Directors Compensation – $100 plus applicable W-2 taxes per regular meeting, with a maximum of $500 per month. 

Board Compensation Link

  Click Here

Strawberry Recreation District