About Us Banner with Woman on Bench on Top of Hillside
Pool Hours & Closures

Pool Hours & Closures

Pool Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Friday: 8:00 am– 6:00 pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 8:00 am – 5 pm

Saturday & Sunday: 9 am – 5 pm

2022 Pool Closures

MLK Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

President’s Day – Monday, February 21

Pool Closed – Monday April 10

Easter  – Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break – November 24 – 27

Estimated Closing Date – Friday, December 16

Estimated 2023 Reopening Date – Tuesday, January 10

Q3 2022 Pool Schedule
Schedule and lane allocation is subject to change based on the needs of SRD

*Reservations required for all Lap swimming & Weekend Family Rec Swim.

MON – FRI – Mornings
*8:00AM – 2:00PM

3-5 Lap Lanes, E-Dive Well, Teaching Pool

M, W, F – Afternoons
2:00PM – 6:00PM

1-3 Lap Lanes – Reservations Required

Main Pool Rec Area, Teaching Pool & Baby Pool
No Reservations Required – Members & Guests Only

TU & TH
2:00PM – 5:00PM

1-3 Lap Lanes – Reservations Required

Main Pool Rec Area, Teaching Pool & Baby Pool
No Reservations Required – Members & Guests Only

*SAT & SUN – Reservations Required For All

9:00AM – 12:00PM

3 – 5 Lap Lanes, Dive Well & Teaching Pool Reservations Required

12:00PM – 5:00PM

2-3 Lap Lanes – Reservations Required

Weekend Family Rec Swim – Includes:

Family Rec Main Pool, Teaching Pool, Baby Pool

Reservations Required – 10 spots per timeslot

Timeslots:

12 pm – 1:10 PM

1:15 PM – 2:25 PM

2:30 PM – 3:40 PM

3:45 PM – 4:55 PM

Q4 POOL SCHEDULE

2022 Q4 Pool Schedule

Strawberry Recreation District